hello hello hello!

It's been a little while since I last updated my website! I didn't even realize that I hadn't done anything over the summer, at least HTML-wise. Then again, I didn't really do much else, either. It was kind of a lazy summer.

I'm now moved into my apartment & I'm almost halfway through the first quarter of my junior year of college! Things are going to start getting much busier for me this year -- which I suppose I'm slightly excited for since that means I'll be able to get more experience on sets & bigger projects & the like -- but I'm also realllllyyy nervous about that at the same time.

In other news, I ordered some keychains of my art for myself! I've always wanted to have a physical piece of my own art to display and I was suddenly struck with the idea for a double-sided keychain, so I made one of Jekyll & Hyde :)

And speaking of Jekyll and Hyde, I've been wanting to re-write the small story I wrote in 2021 since it's kinda old now and i feel like i can do better. I've made small steps towards that goal lately but I've been busy with schoolwork too so it's been slow-going. If you were interested in reading the original, it can be found on my AO3 page :)