I found this cool lil questionaire on macaque's website & I absolutely love these kinds of things so I decided to fill it out myself!

originally found on burypink.neocities.org

  1. time and date u started this?
  2. October 6th, 2024 2:09 PM EST

  3. asl?
  4. 20y/o, cis woman, Southern New Jersey (or in Georgia during the school year)

  5. opinions on musicals?
  6. hell yes. jekyll and hyde 1994 concept album you have my heart

  7. favorite snack?
  8. i'm partial to dill pickles. animal crackers are good too (not the frosted ones or Stauffer's, Barnum's is the way to go.)

  9. have u ever been in love?
  10. nope.

  11. favorite pokemon?
  12. i'm not super into pokemon but i like anything that looks like a monkey. Grookey comes to mind.

  13. mario kart main?
  14. Luigi, the better brother.

  15. tf2 main?
  16. i dont play tf2 but i like scout cuz that's just jerma

  17. do you laugh at youtube poops?
  18. nahhh. don't think i ever have tbh

  19. are you listening to music right now?
  20. favorite shape?
  21. hrrmm... oval.

  22. do you believe in astrology?
  23. to an extent, yeah! i think it's cool to see the coincidences in personality traits n things like that, but I don't swear by it. (I'm a Taurus sun, Capricorn moon, Libra rising!)

  24. do you believe in the occult?
  25. mhm! I'm a practicing pagan witch.

  26. opinions on vocaloid?
  27. I think it's pretty cool! I never got into it though

  28. would you ever want to be a rockstar?
  29. noooo thank you

  30. do you easily get stressed?
  31. depends on the situation, but overall, i'd say yes

  32. what is/was your favorite class in high school?
  33. if we're talking generic high school classes, I always liked history. from my high school specifically, we had a TV Broadcasting class that i really liked!

  34. what pokemon type would you be? dual types are allowed lol
  35. uhhhh according to this quiz I'm water

  36. rei or asuka?
  37. who are they

  38. favorite html tag?
  39. br, i love you

  40. are you religious?
  41. not really, no.

  42. opinions on nightcore?
  43. love myself a good nightcore video with anime girls on the thumbnail

  44. did you go through any major phase? (emo, goth, weeaboo, etc)
  45. not really?

  46. are you good at drawing?
  47. i'd say so yeah

  48. do you crack your joints?
  49. i can crack my knuckles on my right hand only

  50. do you read visual novels?
  51. i'm not a regular reader but i dont dislike them

  52. can you sew?
  53. yeah, i know the basics!

  54. can you cook?
  55. i never know how to answer this question because yes, I know how to cook things, but not many things. i'm not a five star chef either

  56. most expensive thing you've bought?
  57. probably my iPad (~$450 i think?)

  58. opinions on cosplay?
  59. YES!! its so cool :3 i dont do it myself but i admire those who do

  60. what's your most hated band/musician?
  61. pretty basic, but i hate taylor swift for a multitude of reasons.

  62. are you a dramatic person?
  63. Nope

  64. what emoticon do you use most?
  65. :3

  66. can a miracle certainly occur?
  67. i guess so? I never thought about it

  68. would you let a vampire suck ur blood?
  69. yeah sure if i know the person

  70. do you have a celebrity crush?
  71. ewan mcgregor, david giuntoli, david tennant, jenna coleman, karen gillan.... a few more i cant think of right now

  72. do you like snow?
  73. i love snow :)

  74. were you really into greek mythology as a kid?
  75. absolutely i was

  76. what are some things you could competently deliver a speech on?
  77. hrrm... doctor who lore? if i was able to have a refresher beforehand

  78. are you good at spelling?
  79. Yeah. I was part of the grammar police as a kid 😅

  80. which touhou wud u fuk?
  81. ??? none i don't know enough about the characters

  82. do you think there's going to be a robot takeover?
  83. i wouldn't be surprised

  84. HAS SCIENCE GONE TOO FAR??!?!??!?!
  85. not yet but we're getting real close

  86. would you be an angel or devil?
  87. probably an angel or a really mild devil

  88. sine, cosine, or tangent?
  89. tangent because that's the only one i know the definition of (in a non-math context)

  90. do you like licorice?
  91. yah

  92. whats one thing you cant stand that everyone else loves?
  93. stardew valley, sabrina carpenter, stranger things, the billford ship

  94. what books did you like as a kid?
  95. wings of fire, percy jackson, the unwanteds

  96. can you play any instruments?
  97. no, but i used to play electric bass in my school band

  98. what song would you want to play at your wedding?
  99. never gonna have a wedding.

  100. do you believe in reincarnation?
  101. it's possible, yeah!

  102. finish the sentence: I'm just a guy who ______
  103. takes lots of cozy little naps

  104. have you been to another continent?
  105. no! the three other countries i've been to outside of the US are all still within North America.

  106. whats your worst habit?
  107. procrastination. or biting the skin off my lips

  108. favorite vegetable?
  109. carrots or green beans

  110. whats something stupid that scared the shit outta you as a kid?
  111. when my parents would leave the curtains open at night

  112. whats one of your guilty pleasures?
  113. nothins is a "guilty pleasure" if it makes you happy!

  114. would you rather be a ghost or a vampire?
  115. vampire, but if i had a choice, I'd much rather be a werewolf

  116. what do you fear most?
  117. homelessness, global warming, apocalypse due to human greed

  118. do you sleep with any plushies?
  119. yes! i have a red build a bear monkey and an ugly pet pillow of my dog :) he's the perfect size for cuddling.

  120. what hobby do you just not understand?
  121. None, i don't think! everything can be cool

  122. do you like the taste of alcohol?
  123. not particularly. I'm a fan of mixed & fruity drinks though.

  124. are you a hopeless romantic?
  125. nope!

  126. which deadly sin best fits you?
  127. probably sloth

  128. which of your physical features do you like the most?
  129. my eyes are pretty cool :)

  130. are your ears pierced?
  131. yep! only my lobes though

  132. have you ever been in a physical fight?
  133. no

  134. where do you buy your clothes?
  135. wherever!

  136. where would you live if you could live anywhere?
  137. somewhere where it snows, but isn't freezing year round. Maine is pretty!

  138. do believe in magic? or is it all a trick?
  139. to an extent, yes! but typical "magicians" are usually all just illusions or tricks.

  140. have you read umineko when they cry? you should!
  141. never heard of it!

  142. what is the worst chore to do?
  143. deep cleaning the bathroom

  144. what did your parents almost name you?
  145. they almost named me Mallaidh! It's the irish spelling of Molly, so i suppose it's not entirely a different name. I think I also might have been named Katherine, after one of my great grandmothers, but that ended up being my middle name instead.

  146. what would you want your name to be if you were not your current gender?
  147. I like the names Everett, Henry, and Jordan!

  148. what were your first words?
  149. not sure!

  150. what do you want your last words to be?
  151. "I love you."

  152. when did you first regularly start going online?
  153. around 2013-2014, so i would have been 9-10 years old.

  154. what year do you miss the most?
  155. I miss different parts of multiple years, but I don't think there's a specific year i miss the entirety of.

  156. are you psychic?
  157. no, i dont think so!

  158. would you fuck a clone of yourself? you're not allowed to kill yourself.
  159. No, i dont think so, but if she was okay with it I suppose it's a slim slim possibility.

  160. what do you use to listen to music?
  161. Spotify

  162. whats the biggest city you've been to?
  163. New York City, I suppose!

  164. favorite animal?
  165. Monkeys! Capuchin and Squirrel monkeys are my favorites.

  166. what web browser do you use?
  167. Opera GX

  168. are you allergic to kitty cats???????????
  169. I don't think so! though when i come home over breaks, i find myself sneezing for a few days before getting used to my kitties again, so it's possible. they also like to sleep on my bed a lot so that could be the issue too LOL

  170. do you like energy drinks?
  171. somewhat! The green tea monster rehab is my favorite

  172. would ever spend money on tf2 unusuals/csgo skins/gacha pulls/etc
  173. It's possible.

  174. when do you usually go to bed?
  175. anywhere from 10PM - 2AM

  176. how often do you wash your hair?
  177. I usually shower every other day!

  178. would you download a car?
  179. in this economy? absolutely.

  180. what was your favorite show as a kid?
  181. My Little Pony, Animaniacs, and Phineas and Ferb!

  182. whats the silliest hat you own?
  183. hmmm. probably this perry the platypus hat i got in 2012.

  184. what album/song do [you listen to when] you're feeling angsty
  185. I assume that's what this is asking? I don't have any specific albums or songs but i have a playlist I made that feels like dissociation that I go to sometimes.

  186. do you make OCs?
  187. yes absolutely!

  188. whats the goofiest thing you do when completely alone?
  189. have arguments with myself probably

  190. do you like fireworks?
  191. no. they can be pretty sometimes but they're loud and annoying and they terrify my dog.

  192. favorite painter?
  193. basic answer but van gogh or rembrandt

  194. favorite numbers?
  195. 7, 22

  196. what genre of vidya gaems are you really good at? (fps, fightan, danmaku, racing, whatever)
  197. racing!

  198. time and date you finished this?
  199. October 6, 2024 5:21 PM EST (only cuz i got distracted)